Valentine's Day Special

Know Your Love Language

American author Gary Chapman has broadly classified the expression of love into five categories that he calls the ‘Five Love Languages.’

These include:
1. Words of Affirmation
2. Physical Touch
3. Spending Quality Time
4. Giving Gifts
5. Acts of Service

Let us look at the Ayurvedic spin on how these love languages can be practiced and what effects they evoke between partners.

Find out

Confused about your Gift?

Take this short quiz to find the perfect gift for your partner this Valentine Season with Amrutam's range of Beauty, Personal Care, Gourmet and Health Care recipes

Gift Guide

Spice up your Sex Life the Holistic Way

From do's and dont's to understanding the ultimate pleasure points - yours AND your partner's, this is the the Ultimate Sexual Pleasure and Wellness Guide you will need!

FREE E-Book on Sexual Health and Wellness

Valentine's Day Special Blogs

Sexual Pleasure, Health, and Best Practices as per Ayurveda
Here are the tips, diets, lifestyle changes and best practices for a healthy and happy sex life for men and women along with natural Ayurvedic herbs and supplements to boost your sexual health and wellness.
Sex & Ayurveda
    The idea of sex despite being so natural has been tabooed in our society, for ages now.  It has been repressed...